Hold me/Bite me


I’ve bombarded A with wedding-related parcels, and after the poppers’ incident, I was slightly worried I had ordered more and forgotten. However, luckily for me, that was not so, and we didn’t add to our 300 popper count. I emailed the airline he’s travelling with about whether poppers are allowed on board, and they replied ‘better not to avoid any hassles’. A checked the airport regulations and apparently poppers are allowed in luggages, not hand luggages. So at the risk of being held at security, branded a terrorist and appearing on Sky news, A’s bringing them with him next week. So, next Wednesday evening, around 10pm local time, I’ll be praying hard!! Your prayers will be much welcome and appreciated ๐Ÿ™‚

In the meantime off to something totally unrelated. I just saw Robert Pattison’s new Madame Tussaud’s waxwork figure being unveiled in London. I’m nearing 30, but have to admit that I totally fell under the whole Twilight spell…well under his spell to be more accurate (I dare anyone to say that seeing him wearing those old jeans, white tee and checked shirt, with that tousled hair and lopsided grin and the Rayban wayfarers, don’t make you just wish that you were Bella Swan for one minute :)) So next time I’m near Baker Street, I’m off to have my picture taken with him. I’ll act properly Maltese and shove my way through the hysterical birds most likely to be found stalking his figure.

Note to self:ย Must remember to pack my white makeup and amber contacts…

YES, YES it’s 30 I’m nearing, not 13…

2 thoughts on “Hold me/Bite me

  1. He is over a hundred years old in ‘real life’ you know…heh. He reminds me what it was like to be a teenager having a crush on someone, and gives off that ‘bad boy’ attitude which I’m a sucker for, so he’s my small distraction ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

