Container of Panic more like!


The nightmares officially started last Tuesday. It was the eve of my wedding and I had not yet written all the invitations. I then enter the church on The Day and the flowers aren’t there. I’m waking up during the night with my heart beating faster than God knows what.

Quick update – There Is No Update re Curia and their ‘blessed’ red taped procedure!! A still is 2 years younger than his actual age!

Today the invite-writing officially starts.

Gulp!!

2 thoughts on “Container of Panic more like!

  1. That is the weirdest thing… I had a similar dream about missing flowers! I then dreamt that David had to rush out to a petrol station to buy me a quick bouquet. maaaaaaa….!!!!!

Leave a Reply

