Da-dum!


After only four weeks from our wedding day, we have our Official Wedding Album and I am thrilled with the results! I had only seen 3 unedited photos from our pre-wedding photo shoot and none from the wedding before this, so when the photographer called me to tell me that it would all be arriving from Italy last Friday, I was over the moon!! I don’t particularly like photographs of myself, but I’m in love with each and every one taken on the day! We have an accompanying CD full of all the pictures, so I now can pick and choose the ones which took my fancy and hopefully enlarge some of them. Here’s a sneak peak 😉

My still pristine dress

One of my favourites out of the whole lot 🙂

One thought on “Da-dum!

Leave a Reply

