Back to normal!


Hello dearies, I’m back! We had my friend over for the past couple of days and updating my blog had to take second place to not getting out of the house fast enough and running around all day! We definitely had a blast going around Canterbury, spent two days in London and my friend did enough shopping to salvage England’s economy for the next couple of weeks. True 🙂 She took over the kitchen twice which I did not complain about (most definitely not), and now I have to start cleaning the place, vacuuming and tidying up again! We had numerous coffees, long talks and it was lovely catching up again and experiencing the living in together, which we had not done since uni days. It was a great couple of days and now it’s back to normal. Until our Christmas date, Mar 🙂 In the meantime it’s A and myself again, which is not bad at all. No, definitely not 🙂

Leave a Reply

