It’s coming!


It’s cold and freezing, and getting prepared to go out takes much longer with the jackets, and scarves, and gloves et all. But it’s an exciting time of the year. Christmas is coming!

I’m a young child at heart and I get all cheerful and excited when this time of the year approaches! I still wait till Christmas day to open my gifts, I love helping my mum set up the tree (this year I get to do my own for the first time ever!!) and even though it gives me terrible headaches, Christmas shopping and preparation is exhillirating! I love Christmas decorations and lights. I love the glittery and gold accessories, and the smell of cinnamon and cloves. It’s a time for family, for friends and for loved ones to come together and celebrate a beautiful feast in a loving and warm atmosphere.

And I’m definitely sure this Christmas will not be a let-downer 🙂

2 thoughts on “It’s coming!

Leave a Reply

