And hello again :)


After one month of abstinence, I’m back. My ‘break’ did not last that long. I must say I’ve missed blogging about the mundane things in life and I’ve missed reading my friends’ blogs. These past days I’ve often found myself thinking how a particular episode would make a good post, and so the decision to start writing again came into effect.

This time round I’m dedicated to finding time to write. I was using motherhood as an excuse to let go of things I loved doing, but then found myself wasting time on other useless things. So I am not promising daily updates, but I will be returning here more often than I was lately.

So have a happy Saturday night, and till next time, good night 🙂

x Jos

2 thoughts on “And hello again :)

Leave a Reply

