The weekend getaway…


And then it’s Friday again. This week just flew by. One minute it’s Sunday evening and the next we’re already mid-way through Friday. I’m particularly excited about this weekend. We’re off for a mini-break – very mini, very crazy but I’m sure we’ll have a great time! If only the weather starts looking up :S I still have tons to do – exchange money, gather passports, pack etc. With a couple of hours to go, I hope I’ll manage!

I’ll tell you all about it next week 😉

For that reason it’ll be a silent weekend from me. Hope you have a great one. Always be careful and enjoy x

 

Josepha

Hint, hint. Us there in October 2008.

 

2 thoughts on “The weekend getaway…

Leave a Reply

