Busy as a Bee!


These past couple of days have been busy. We’ve had some things to do and time has flew by. Suddenly it’s already Wednesday and I have to start packing for tomorrow’s visit to The Rock.

I’m particularly looking forward to this visit.

  • First and foremost, C will turn one when we’re there!
  • A and myself celebrate our second wedding anniversary.
  • We have another anniversary and birthday to celebrate!
  • I want to swim. And swim. And tan. And tan even more.
  • We’re holding C’s birthday party.
  • I’m finally getting my hair done. I swear it hasn’t looked this bad since forever. The half-half look is definitely  not for me!
  • We’re going kayaking lol!
It’s going to be a busy one!

Hope you all have a great next couple of days. I might schedule some posts for when I’m not able to write, but if I don’t, I will see you next week.

Take care everyone x

Jos

 

4 thoughts on “Busy as a Bee!

    • We go as frequently as we do, mainly because of C and her grandparents! And we take more time in preparing our visit than actually on the island lol!
      Yes kayaking – yikes! We’ll see how that goes lol…

Leave a Reply

