Lethargy [of sorts]…


As you are probably aware, I’ve slowed down on the blogging-sphere. Maybe it’s summer coming, maybe it’s the busy time we’re living at the moment and maybe it’s just a brief blip in my writing, but I can’t summon enough energy or willingness to sit down and write for the time being. Something, or someone (a small but very demanding being), always distracts me away from my computer, and posts are being postponed, if posted at all. And I prefer not writing at all then write without any energy or love.

So bear with me dear friends. Maybe hot and humid Malta will bring my Mojo back!

2 thoughts on “Lethargy [of sorts]…

    • Yes, I’m actually afraid of getting out of the plane lol! I’m mentally lethargic at the moment, some relaxing time with willing babysitters will probably help me 🙂

Leave a Reply

