Take-Me-Back Tuesdays!


I’m one day late with this post, but I’ve done so on purpose. It’s Halloween today, and while there are a couple of music videos which take costume-dressing to another level, this song always reminds me of ghouls and ghosts.

This is the long version of the song. It’s probably at the top of the best-selling singles of all times. According to my mum, I was scared stiff of this video and would hide behind the sofa when it aired. But today I love the song, the dance moves and the costumes which weren’t that amateurish considering it’s two decades old.

Enjoy 😉

P.S. Just out of curiosity , I Googled the female actress who played the main role in the video. This is what she looks like today!

Ola Ray

One thought on “Take-Me-Back Tuesdays!

  1. Pingback: Six Songs of Me! | Cup of Crazy!

Leave a Reply

