Take-Me-Back Tuesdays!


It always happens to me. I see a film or read a book which I like love and I become obsessed with finding out everything about it. I read prequels, see sequels, buy biographies, Google the actors – everything. After last weekend’s viewing of Skyfall, I’m still James Bond-obsessed. A is with me on this – he’s ordered the Bond films to watch and downloaded the BBC Proms Bond special album. That’s us ready for the up and coming weeks.

So this week it has to be a Bond song. With Duran Duran. Can the combination be any better?

Leave a Reply

