In the meantime…!


Remember how I just wrote in my last post about last Saturday’s shoot we had with Saviour – well we just got a sampling of the photos! I love them all and already have two or three favourite ones – I particularly love the ones I posted here below! Do check out Saviour’s Facebook page and his tumblr one as well, and you will get a better understanding of his work.

All I can say is that if he managed to capture C, a natural fire-bomb, for a split-second and make her seem as if she was waiting for the shot for minutes at end, then he is really, really good 🙂

saviour3 saviour2 saviour

Leave a Reply

