Small Note


It’s been so long since I last logged onto here. I had to re-enter my password three times before hitting it right. I had forgotten what my blog layout looked like, and found a gazillion blog posts from fellow bloggers to catch up on. I’m catching up on news which is now weeks old and found a surprise or two waiting for me.

My muse has left me and I am trying, desperately now, to find her.

It must be the first time I haven’t wished my dear readers a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year – allow me to do that now, albeit a couple of days late. I hope you had pleasant holidays and are now slowly catching up on life’s daily routine.

I can’t and won’t promise you a regular blog for the time being. But I promise you I’m trying.

Keep well

J xxx

1528618_10152499934772782_1126057596_n

Leave a Reply

