We Are Five


We are five years old.

Five years ago I became Mrs. Farrugia and Anthony became my husband. We’ve been through so much these past five years that it seems more time has passed.

We’ve endured lots, but we’ve made it through.

So here’s to many more to come.

We're older and poorer lol...but happier :)

We’re older and poorer lol…but happier πŸ™‚

And this little munchkin is four. She turned four two days ago, and I’m still mourning the baby she no longer is. It’s a joy watching her grow up, but I miss the years already gone by. She is a little joy, a trouble-maker, a non-stop talker and a protective sister. She made me a mother and the happiest person alive.

Kikkina, we love you πŸ™‚

My Queen

My Queen

Leave a Reply

